Wesco.png
National-oak.png
LORDCO.png
matco.png
cornwell1.png
napa-logo.png
MEDCO-1.png
car-quest-logo-converted-1.png
autozone1.png

TOM

WILLIAMSON

AutoSportInternational-Logo.png
Best-Buy.png
isn.png
frogitout_edited.jpg
pronto.png
eautotools.com.png
Advance-Auto-Part.png
Tuxedo.png
partsplus.jpg
CAS-REVISED.png
Distributors-G2S.png
autopride.png
MAC_Tools-logo-252BEECBD0-seeklogo.com.p
Untitled design (2).png
mygrant.png
 
FIELD SUPPORT
If you need help with finding where to purchase our product, contact our field support team in your location.
Reps_.png

Rogers Thiamthat (Open)

Alaska, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming, Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Texas

western@launchtechusa.com 

John Marsh

Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, West Virginia,Wisconsin

989-513-4000 | John.m@launchtechusa.com

Jim Larsen

Virginia, Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Washington D.C.

860-977-2681| Jim.l@launchtechusa.com

Kelly Chancey

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee,

404-425-8367 | kelly.c@launchtechusa.com

Robert Mode

California, Arizona, Nevada

480-370-6475 | robert.m@launchtechusa.com

Canada

Dave Marion

Dave.m@launchtechusa.com (705) 791-6777

Matco Tools Canada Phone: 877-853-3738

Website: www.matcotools.com

WANT TO BECOME OUR DISTRIBUTOR?
COMPLETE THIS FORM BELOW

 

Phone : 1-877 – 528 – 6249

Wheelmaintenance@launchtechusa.com

Contact Page

FIND US

1820 South Milliken Ave

Ontario, CA 91761

CALL US

Toll Free  l  1-877-528-6249

Phone  l  562-463-1580