top of page
Wesco.png
National-oak.png
Untitled design (2).png
matco.png
cornwell1.png
napa-logo.png
MEDCO-1.png
car-quest-logo-converted-1.png
autozone1.png
partsplus.jpg
AutoSportInternational-Logo.png
Best-Buy.png
isn.png
Advance-Auto-Part.png
CAS-REVISED.png
MAC_Tools-logo-252BEECBD0-seeklogo.com.p
frogitout_edited.jpg
Tuxedo.png
Distributors-G2S.png
LORDCO.png
pronto.png
autopride.png
mygrant.png
autospecialtools.webp
eautotools.com.png
Field Support
FIELD SUPPORT
If you need help with finding where to purchase our product, contact our field support team in your location.
MapChart_Map changed.png

Western 

Alaska, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington,  Idaho, Montana, Wyoming

Sales@launchtechusa.com 

John Marsh

Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota ,Wisconsin, Missouri Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas

989-513-4000 | John.m@launchtechusa.com

Jim Larsen

Virginia, Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, 

West Virginia, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Washington D.C.

860-977-2681| Jim.l@launchtechusa.com

Kelly Chancey

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Puerto Rico,

Oklahoma, Arkansas

404-425-8367 | kelly.c@launchtechusa.com

Robert Mode

California, Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico,

Colorado, Utah, Texas

480-370-6475 | robert.m@launchtechusa.com

Canada

Dave Marion

Dave.m@launchtechusa.com (705) 791-6777

 

CCA GROUP

55 Village Centre PI, Suite 200,

Mississauga, L4Z 1V9, ON

+1(905) 804-1137|info@ccagroup.ca

Matco Tools Canada Phone: 877-853-3738

Website: www.matcotools.com

WANT TO BECOME OUR DISTRIBUTOR?
COMPLETE THIS FORM BELOW

 

Phone : 1-877 – 528 – 6249

Wheelmaintenance@launchtechusa.com

Contact Page

FIND US

1820 South Milliken Ave

Ontario, CA 91761

CALL US

Toll Free  l  1-877-528-6249

Phone  l  562-463-1580

bottom of page