top of page

For field support information please scroll down 

Wesco Logo
Cornwell Tools Logo
AutoZone Logo
ISN Logo
Frog It Out Logo
Pronto Logo
eautotools.com Logo
National Oak Logo
Advance Auto Parts Logo
Matco Tools Logo
Napa Logo
MEDCO Logo
Car Quest Logo
Parts Plus Logo
Auto Sport International Logo
OCS Logo
Tuxedo Logo
Auto Pride Logo
CAS Logo
G2S Logo
My Grant Glass Logo
Best Buy Logo
MAC Tools Logo
Lordco Logo
Auto Special Tools Logo
Gregg's Logo
Field Support
FIELD SUPPORT
If you need help with finding where to purchase our product, contact our field support team in your location.
MapChart_Map changed 拷贝.jpg

Tom Dinkel

Alaska, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington,  Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas

720-290-3787 |

Tom.d@launchtechusa.com

Terry Ramsey

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, ,Wisconsin, Missouri, Iowa

419-343-3819 | Terry.r@launchtechusa.com

Jim Larsen

Virginia, Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, 

West Virginia, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Washington D.C.

860-977-2681| Jim.l@launchtechusa.com

Kelly Chancey

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Puerto Rico, Kentucky

404-425-8367 | kelly.c@launchtechusa.com

Robert Mode

Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico,

Colorado, Utah, Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas

480-370-6475 | robert.m@launchtechusa.com

Anwar Ali

California

510-513-9171 | anwar.a@launchtechusa.com

If you are not sure about the region please contact 

 

Sales@launchtechusa.com

Canada

Dave Marion

Dave.m@launchtechusa.com     705-791-6777

Malak Youssef

Malak.y@launchtechusa.com

 438-924-1443

5915 Airport Road, Unit 120 

Mississauga, ON, L4V 1T1

905-677-7299

info@gbsales.com

Grant Brothers Sales LTD Logo
WANT TO BECOME OUR DISTRIBUTOR?
COMPLETE THIS FORM BELOW

 

Phone : 1-877 – 528 – 6249

Wheelmaintenance@launchtechusa.com

Contact Page

FIND US

1820 South Milliken Ave

Ontario, CA 91761

CALL US

Toll Free  l  1-877-528-6249

Phone  l  562-463-1580

bottom of page